In terms of section 75 of the Customs and Excise Act, 1964, Part 3 of Schedule No. 6 to the said Act is hereby amended, with retrospective effect from 1 April 2015, to the extent set out in the Schedule hereto.

M JONAS DEPUTY MINISTER OF FINANCE

SCHEDULE

(x)	"electricity generation plants" means the electricity generation plants known as-	
	(aa)	Ankerlig Power Station situated in Atlantis;
	(bb)	Gourikwa Power Station situated at Mossel Bay;
	(cc)	Dedisa Power Station situated in Port Elizabeth; and
	(dd)	Avon Power Station situated at Shakaskraal,
	utilizing	g Open Cycle Gas Turbine (OCGT) units.

SOUTH AFRICAN REVENUE SERVICE

03 JUNE 2016